Main menu:




Bookmark This Page

Site search




  • Blogroll

  • Caledon Municipal Elections 2010 Candidates

    With the 2010 municipal elections just days away here in Ontario, Monday Oct. 25th, below is a list of candidates for Caledon. I have tried to include a link to each candidates official website where available or a new story about them if not possible. For more info on the election, click here for the Town of Caledon elections website. Election Day voting locations is also available by click here. Be sure to get out there and vote this monday, there are 42,588 people eligible to vote in Caledon this year. (x) = Incumbent Mayor Marolyn Morrison (X) Annette Groves Regional and Town Council Caledon Ward 1 Richard Paterak (X) Tim Forster Caledon Ward 2 Allan Thompson (X) Tom E. Dolson Valerie M. Arnold-Judge Caledon Wards 3 & 4 Richard Whitehead (X) Nancy J. Stewart Gary Caprara Tony Viola Caledon Ward 5 Amanda J. Squire Mark Pavilons Patti Foley Gary Cascone Town Council Ward 1 Douglas A. Beffort (X) Gino Petricca Ward 2 Gordon D. McClure (X) Jim Cassell Ward 3 & 4 Nick deBoer (X) Dianne Henriques Ward 5 Kevin R. Junor Trudy Valier Rob Mezzapelli Luciano Di Palma Andrei Belooussov

    Write a comment